News Our Way

Israel unveils EuroBasket roster

Photo: Julio Aguilar/Getty Images

Israel announced its roster for the 2022 EuroBasket, three days before the launch of the tournament in four (Germany, Czech Republic, Italy, Georgia) co-host countries, via Eurohoops.

The complete 12-man squad: 

Deni Avdija, Gal Mekel, Yam Madar, Tamir Blatt, Yovel Zoosman, Guy Pnini, Rafi Menco, Nimrod Levi, Tomer Ginat, Jake Cohen, Roman Sorkin, and Idan Zalmanson.

%d bloggers like this: